Monday, May 27, 2013

Los Lobos - Live At The Fillmore (2005)

Los Lobos - Live At The Fillmore (2005)

Studio: Fontana Mammoth
DVD Release Date: November 9, 2004
Los Lobos are:

    Steve Berlin – keyboards, horns
    David Hidalgo – vocals, guitar, accordion, fiddle, Requinto jarocho
    Conrad Lozano – vocals, bass, Guitarron
    Louie Pérez – vocals, guitar, drums, Jarana huasteca
    Cesar Rosas – vocals, guitar, Bajo Sexto

Live at the Fillmore, is the first live album by American group Los Lobos. It was recorded 29th and 30 July 2004 at The Fillmore Auditorium in San Francisco. The concert was also filmed and issued as a concert-DVD with the same title with slightly different set-list.

1 The Big Ranch       
2 I Walk Alone       
3 Maria Christina       
4 Done Gone Blue       
5 Charmed       
6 Luz De Mi Vida       
7 Rita       
8 Maricela       
9 Chains Of Love       
10 Hurry Tomorrow       
11 Tears Of God       
12 Vking       
13 That Train Don't Stop Here       
14 Kiko And The Lavender Moon       
15 How Much Can I Do       
16 Mexico Americano       
17 I Got Loaded       
18 Good Morning Aztlan       
19 Cumbia Raza       
20 Shakin' Shakin' Shakes       
21 Mas Y Mas